Refund Policy

You can cancel your subscription at any time, and upon cancelation you will still have full access to all the course material and the community for the remaining time (a full year from the day of purchase).

However, due to the nature of the product we do not provide refunds.

The course is a purely digital membership product, which means there are some special terms around this. As soon as you have purchased the course you have access to all the course material including lots of downloadable documents, templates, tools, etc. as well as the community where members discuss their sites and all that goes into building them. We don’t want people getting access only to copy the work and ideas. This could potentially hurt the community and other members.

What if I just forgot to cancel my subscription?

In case you forgot to cancel your subscription and you had your subscription renewed you can also reach out to us and have your money back.